998766ca964d5789797423ea691c11e8.webp

CONTACT US

Stop by and see us.
Coplen Construction, Inc.

475 Anchorage Rd. #13
Warsaw, IN 46580

 

Get in touch.

Telephone: (574) 269-1673

Fax: (574) 268-1311

 

President  

Larry Coplen, GMB

lcoplen@coplenconstruction.com

 

Project Manager/Sales/Estimates  

Doug Harvey, CGB, CAPS, CGR

dharvey@coplenconstruction.com

 

Design Coordinator/CAD  

Scott Langohr

slangohr@coplenconstruction.com

 

Office Manager/Accounting  

Lisa Marshall

lmarshall@coplenconstruction.com

 

Plumbing Division

Doug Bradley

dbradley@coplenconstruction.com

 

Interior Design Consultant

Lisa Harvey

lharvey@coplenconstruction.com

 

Visit

475 Anchorage Rd # 13

Warsaw, IN 46580

Call

T: (574) 269-1673

F: (574) 268-1311

Email

Find a detailed list of contact addresses here.

© 2014. Coplen Construction, Inc.

 

Website design by Stacey Holton Creative.